Support Staff

To provide a superior education for all students, it takes a partnership of the entire Kilough Family.  We are very proud of our support staff and the job they do in helping you and the grade level teacher educate your child.



Support
 

Cindy Fuhrmann
cfuhrmann@dawson.k12.ga.us

Laura Parker
lparker@dawson.k12.ga.us

Lisa Duff
lduff@dawson.k12.ga.us

Melissa Jacobs
mjacobs@dawson.k12.ga.us

Valerie Roth
vroth@dawson.k12.ga.us

Sarah Stewart
sstewart@dawson.k12.ga.us
Sped Lead Teacher

Terri Palmer
tpalmerdawson.k12.ga.us

 Computer Lab- Patty Adams
padams@dawson.k12.ga.us 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.